Everything BOOK TOUR Erin Noelle

everything now available

5 stars Heavenly Long Everything Erin Noelle….TOP REC…http://amzn.to/28IFDFC

I love a good forbidden romance. It’s one of my favorite romantic tropes, so I was super excited to dive into this one. This book did not disappoint and definitely delivered on the sexual tension between these two in spades!!!

Everett is an aspiring musician and is given the opportunity to go on tour, with his twin sister, as the opening act for their father’s band. All he has to do is make it through the last few months of his senior year and then he can finally start living the life he has always wanted. So of course, things aren’t going to be that easy.


“We were going on tour. All over the world. Sold-out crowds. The best venues. I could play music day and night and get paid for it. My dream.”

I loved Everett’s character. He’s very grounded and humble. He is very much an old soul in a 17-year-old’s body. While he is playing in his parent’s bar one night, he sees a woman that he immediately feels a connection with. He feels things he’s never felt for someone in his life.

“I could fuck her through my music before my hands ever touched her. But, God, did I want to touch her. And kiss her. And feel her all around me.”

Belle is starting life over in a new city with a new job at the local high school. All she wants is to move on from a painful past and start fresh. After her run-in with Everett, she can’t stop thinking about him. Imagine her surprise when her almost hook-up walks in her classroom on her first day on the job.

“Time stopped. The earth stopped spinning on its axis. The ground fell out from under me. And it happened all at once. The moment my eyes landed on Everett. My rockstar.”

Clearly, these two can’t possibly act on their attraction again…But desire is a tough beast to deny. I appreciated the slow burn between the characters. It wasn’t about just the physical, I could truly feel how these two cared for one another and how their similarities bonded them. Erin’s writing just draws me in and I devoured this book. I couldn’t wait to find out how the situation would resolve itself.

“It was illegal, unethical, and morally wrong. But I didn’t give a fuck about any of that…”


Leave a Reply

