BOSSMAN Vi Keeland

BOSSMAN TOUR.jpg
Ok so now where do we start with Vi Keeland, oh wait I know!


and

That pretty much sums up the greatness of Vi Keeland, because not only has she given us more men to fawn over, but she did it in the biggest way. Ladies Bossman!

Let’s just take a minute of silence while we stare deep into his eyes, hoping to everything that he actually blinks at me.

The first time I met Chase Parker, I didn’t exactly make a good impression.
I was hiding in the bathroom hallway of a restaurant, leaving a message for my best friend to save me from my awful date.

Ok perhaps there could have had better ways to how they met. I mean she could have been a damsel in distress. Oh wait a second she was. here she was minding her own business out on a blind date. Not just any blind date but a date where he spoke about his mother. If that wasn’t good enough this hot as sin stranger proceeded to offer her advice on how to handle her date.

So I told him to mind his own damn business—his own tall, gorgeous, full-of-himself damn business—and went back to my miserable date.
When he walked by my table, he smirked, and I watched his arrogant, sexy ass walk back to his date.

He’s lucky he’s hot and swoony, and hot, and sexy and holy mother of greatness he’s hot. LADIES

So of course she does what any woman would do. She tell s her to pfft off. and then she sways her hips right back to her table, where she steals glances of him all through the night. Till he catches her, one time, two times, three time. And then


So it’s at this point I’ve been put under the spell of Vi Keeland and Mr. Bossman

When the gorgeous stranger and his equally hot date suddenly appeared at our table, I thought he was going to rat me out.
But instead, he pretended we knew each other and joined us—telling elaborate, embarrassing stories about our fake childhood.

I swear this part made me snort out loud, it was so funny. He literally made up their whole childhood.

SO her boring as nails date, just took on a whole new meaning. The sparks were there, the banter was there, the question of what happens now was all I could think of!

When it was over and we parted ways, I thought about him more than I would ever admit, even though I knew I’d never see him again.

I mean, what were the chances I’d run into him again in a city with eight million people?
Then again…

It’s New York City, there are a billion people there, a billion, it’s really impossible for you to run into the same man again, right? A MILLION PEOPLE.

But sometimes fate has other plans, sometimes the universe spins and knocks everything off it’s axis,, and sometimes just sometimes you have to take what the universe is giving you. You take a hold of it, you hold it, you cherish it, you protect it.

Don’t focus of the what ifs, focus on what is.

In a book where I laughed, I swooned, I had butterflies in my stomach, I had my heart bursting wit love, I had my heart hurt with pain and I had my OH My God I don’t think it gets better than this.

And that is what VI Keeland did, she did all that because she’s the BOSS!



2 thoughts on “BOSSMAN Vi Keeland

Leave a Reply

