#Review #AnnaBrooks #EasySacrifice #Love #SecondChances

easy-sacrifice-banner

Easy Sacrifice

Anna Brooks writes the most gripping stories. Her writing is so unique and beautiful. Its like she can take the most unusual stories and makes them so unique and outstanding. Easy Sacrifice is about these two kids who are from the opposite sides of the track and yet when they meet in school they are instantly connected. Ty is this boy that would take his shirt off his back to give a begger on the street even though he was dirt poor. My heart breaks for him and the lousy hand he was delt in life. His mother who wasn’t even fit to be called that was a reason his became so messed up. I will never fathom what makes a woman do that to her children. Even though Ty wants to be with Jessa he knows he can’t or that if he tries his world would taint and destroy hers. Until one night by chance they meet again and that changes the rest of their lives. Its sets into motion hurt, sacrifice and despair. For six years Ty is away and Jessa never can move on. When he does come back home, its like they were never apart. The love, emotion and chemistry is all still there and very much alive. Ty can’t stay away even when he knows now more than ever he should. So he falls for temptation and Jessa is always there to catch him. That’s until his past catches up with them. And when it does it, the Spawn of Satan tries to destroy everything in his path. He does horrid and disgusting things. Now the art of  Anna’s writing is another twist and when it comes it blows ur mind. You sit there and be like What. The. Fuck. The angst and suspense keeps you so intrigued from start to finish. Jessa and Ty’s love is so profound and strong. Its something that held steady and bright. And in the end Good always wins over evil. The HEA was such an amazing thing cos no two ppl deserved it more. Like always Anna have scorching hot love making scenes that would make a Nun Blush Everything about this boom was perfect and fit so well. Its virtually impossible to get bored while reading or to say this wasn’t a good story. I really feel its her best work to date. Hope you love this by book as much ad I did… Enjoy!!!!!

★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★#NewRelease★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★
#EasySacrifice by #AnnaBrooks is now live!!! Grab your copy today and find out why readers can’t get enough of Ty!

Title: Easy Sacrifice

Author: Anna Brooks | @annabrooksauth

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: September 26

Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2d8sViB

 

Buy Links

books2read.com/u/3ne8OK

Synopsis

Jessa:


He was there when I needed him.


He showed up like some kind of hero and saved me.


I wanted him to stay, I wanted to get to know him… I wanted him.


But he always left without a word.


The last time I saw him, he was in the backseat of a police car for a murder that I committed.


Ty:


She looks at me like I’m special.


She thinks I have something to offer her, but she’s wrong.


I don’t have anything more than street cred and my fists.


But for her, I’ll take the fall.


Even though I’ll never deserve her, I’ll sacrifice it all to make sure she can breathe easy, even if I suffocate in the process.


 

Leave a Reply

