#Authorswelove #Romancethewaywelikeit #Alphamen #beautifulbooks

When I first found Anne Jolin I was exceptionally Happy. I had found an Author that could write my Kinda Characters. Since then till now that joy has not ended. Whenever she talks about her next book the first thing that comes to mind is when’s the release date also after that the Hashtag
#thestruggleisreal goes through my mind lol. Waiting for her books is hard but the end result makes so worth it.

This book is about The sweet, honest and Goodness Personified Aurora. This Girl’s heart is so damn Huge. I wish I could be half the person she is. The way her family loves and protects her shows also where she get her beautiful personality from.

Its this kind of Personality that leads her to Rhys “Crow”. Ladies ur heart just breaks for this Guy. The things he has went through and just because when he loves he does it unconditionally. He protects those he loves and would go to hell and back to make sure nobody hurts what’s his.

Watching Aurora break down Crows defenses was pretty Amazing. She really inspires you never to judge or believe the cover of book. I enjoyed watching her show him what true love and kindness is like. I don’t think anyone was more deserving of the HEA than Crow.

Anne Jolin gives another Awesome book.
Enjoy ladies!!!!fb_img_1477407707285

Leave a Reply

