#OTTALPHA #Virginsweetheart #shortbooks #authorswelove

Ladies if y’all don’t know who Rochelle Paige is I have to ask, have you been under a Rock? This woman is one of my favorite authors. I always keep her books for when I need to get out of a funk or I’m in a reading Slump. Her books are always my Little Pick me ups.

This new series is gonna Rock Hers Fans world. Bare the Soul is the first book in the this series. Let me say that Miss Paige starts with a Fucking bang. I’m so damn glad I have the next book so I can start immediately.

So this book is about Angelica and Morgan.
Like always Rochelle doesn’t disappoint with a Hot, OTT Alpha that you can’t help but fall in love with instantly. He is a gorgeous man that has set his sights on our sweet innocent Angel. She maybe innocent but is way more mature than her 19 years. She knows what she wants and has a good head on her shoulders. I love that she is will to work and do whatever it takes to go to College not just sit and expect things to fall into her lap.
Even though Morgan Spoils her he knows she is not like the other Girls that he has been with. She totally blows his mind at how strong she is and how much she has pulled through.

This maybe be a short book but never be blinded. Rochelle has this way of giving us all we love on a story. Her amazing talent shows when nothing feels like its lacking or rushed….

Also I will dare say that Miss Paige writes some of the best sexy times. She is does so in every book of hers…..

Thank you Rochelle for giving us these little Getaways from dark and heavy, at the same time still hot and heart warming….

Enjoy ladies!!!!! fb_img_1478443387242

Leave a Reply

