#OTTALPHA’S #Sassyheroine’s #Novella #authorsIlove

This is the 3rd book in the series. Really I can’t say anymore good things about this Author that I haven’t already mentioned. By now URL know how much I fucking love her work.

This Novella like her others packs everything I love in my suspense romance stories. Even though its short its sweet, hot, angsty and packed with amazing characters.

This is Vaughn’s story and his HEA with sweet , innocent but Sassy Carissa. Loved these two and how they handled their problems. The story is so different yet never boring. Hope it keeps you turning pages like I did….

Enjoy Ladies!!!!!fb_img_1478441679387

Leave a Reply

