#Authorswelove #UntilAshlyn #AuroraRoseReynolds #Review #Spotlight

ashlyn2

Until Ashlyn

Aurora Rose Reynolds

Ashlyn and her man Dillon have won my heart. This book is EVERYTHING. It’s love, it’s hate, it’s family, it’s sweet, it’s funny, but most of all it is The BOOM that we all know and love.

“I want all of you.  Your mind, your soul, and most importantly your heart.  I want every breath you take to be for me.  I want to imprint myself into your skin so you’ll crave me like a drug and never want to be without me.”

Ashlyn’s new boss and arch nemesis Dillon are going to a dentist convention. Only things don’t go as Ashlyn plans. Dillon takes over her every step. She wakes up and Dillon is calling her his wife.

“Instead, I took her directly to the nearest wedding chapel, where I bought us each a ring from a cheap plastic display case, and then stood in front of a guy who looked a lot like the Hulk.”

From that point on Ashlyn is learning how to deal with Dillon. Yet again Dillon will not be ignored and wants things done his way. Which causes to ensue hilarity and a few bumps, scrapes, and minor bruises.

“I know I took advantage of her, but I regret nothing.  I wanted her to admit there was something between us, and I got my way in the end.”

They go on an incredible journey to get to their good. I love their relationship and the real emotions that this story pulls from you. Aurora always keeps you on your toes and just when you think things can’t get better she hands you more gold.

Leave a Reply

