#TempttheBoss #NatashaMadison #NewRelease #Review #HotandFunny

tempt.jpg

Lauren
Going back to work was supposed to be a painless transition, but when my new boss turns out to be an arrogant, cocky jerk, he quickly turns my professional life into a world of torture. Okay, fine, calling him an asshat before knowing he was my boss wasn’t my finest moment. Hating him should be easy. I just never counted on him being so gorgeous or charming when he’s not annoying me.

Austin
I expected my new assistant to be professional and punctual, but all I’m getting are dirty looks and rude comments. I should fire the little hellion, but instead all I can think about is bending her over my desk and breaking every rule I’ve ever made for myself.

One look. One touch. One night. If we break the rules, our lives will never be the same again.

Good thing rules were made to be broken. And besides, it feels so good to Tempt the Boss.

tempt2.jpg

❤~🌟~❤❤~🌟~❤❤~🌟~❤Review by Ashley C.❤~🌟~❤❤~🌟~❤❤~🌟~❤

Where to start…. This was probably one of the funniest reads that I had in a long time. This book had me laughing out loud and getting looks from people because I was snickering at the antics happening in this book. Natasha Madison is a genius when it comes to mixing humor and romance together…. And let me say, I would not want to get on her bad side lol.

tempthteboss1

This book was the perfect mix of humor and sexiness. Austin and Lauren are one of my favorite couples and I want to be best friends with them!!!

This book started off with a bang with every woman’s worst nightmare… but Lauren is not stopped by this, she takes it stride and 6 months later… she is back in the work force… and lets just say… that starts off a bit bumpy J lol.

The instant connection between Austin and Lauren comes right off the page, and I loved how we got to enjoy this war that could put many to shame! Let me just say, Natasha has a wicked wicked mind when it comes to pranks and if you need any ideas, this book will give you plenty from breast milk to penises I was dying and rolling on the floor!!!

tempt3

One of my favorite things about this book, was some of the secondary characters, Between Lauren’s sister and Austin’s best friend, and Beth, whose job I want just for the perks she gets they make up a book that I wish I was living in!

Another bonus that we get from this book, is we get a visit from Parker and Cooper, from Something so Right and a grown up Matthew… he is mine ladies!!!

Overall this was a laugh out loud amazing read!!!! 5 stars to an amazing author who is an auto-buy for me!!

Leave a Reply

