#CoverReveal #DidntIWarnYou #AmberBardan #BadForYouSeries

IMG_20170407_193745.png

Pre-order Now –

Amazon : http://hyperurl.co/gpzm4c

Nook : http://bit.ly/2nwfYm3

Kobo : http://bit.ly/2opcxSb

Add to your Goodreads shelf now –ย http://bit.ly/2nXkpHE

IMG_20170407_193831.png

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฅ Synopsis ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ž

In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one womanโ€™s passion is everything she holds dear

Not everything dangerous is bad.

From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed mostโ€”a chance to feel again.

But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.

For Angelina, that price is her future.

Heโ€™s ensured the life sheโ€™s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe sheโ€™s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she canโ€™t distinguish his truth from his lies. She canโ€™t separate her pleasure from his betrayal.

Haithem warned her. He told her heโ€™d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.

He didnโ€™t say sheโ€™d come to love the devil whoโ€™s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’— About The Author ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

IMG_20170407_193809

After spending years imagining fictional adventures, Amber finally found a way to turn daydreaming into a productive habit. She now spends her time in a coffee-fuelled adrenaline haze, writing romance with a thriller edge.

She lives with her husband and children in semi-rural Australia, where if she peers outside at the right moment she might just see a kangaroo bounce by.

Amber is an award winning writer, Amazon Bestselling Author, and member of Romance Writers of Australia, Melbourne Romance Writers Guild, and Writers Victoria.

Author Links:

Web ย Facebook ย Twitter ย Goodreads ย Amazon

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s