#UntilSage #AuroraRoseReynolds #NewRelease #Review #5EmotionalStars

sage1.jpg

Sage Mayson had Kimberly Cullen once, and the memory of that brief encounter has tortured him since the moment he pushed her away. He should have followed his gut, but he didn’t, and now he’s left watching the woman he wants more than anything from afar.

Kimberly vowed to protect her heart from Sage, but when her sister is murdered and her world starts to fall apart, he’s the one person she finds herself leaning on.

Getting a second chance is something Sage knows is rare. He’s not going to squander the one he’s been given, and he won’t take no for an answer when it comes to making Kim his.

But what Sage doesn’t know is Kim has a secret that could leave them both devastated and heartbroken.

sage3.jpg

✶💕✶✶💕✶✶💕✶✶💕✶Review by Ashley C.✶💕✶✶💕✶✶💕✶✶💕✶

Where to start with this…. I have been waiting a long time for the book and let me tell you that, ARR has not disappointed and I believe this is probably one of my favorites from her. Not only has Sage knocked his father Nico down from the pedestal I placed him on lol, he has taken his spot and is most likely going to be keeping it.

I will say this is a bit of a different take then the past books in the series. This one focuses more on the relationship between Sage and Kim, had has less suspense. This change was a nice change, for two people they both had been through so much in their lives I truly loved seeing them preserve and overcome their birth circumstances and succeeding as amazing people.

Personally my life has been affected by a subject that is near and dear in this book. My family has adopted my three younger siblings, and the way that Aurora writes and addresses this with Sage pulls at my heart and brings up so many emotions.

I loved this story beyond words and I thank her for writing such a strong, emotional, realistic, and loving book. Kim and Sage, are a couple people can aspire to be like…. So 5 Amazing Stars on this amazing book!!!

Leave a Reply

