#ComingSoon #PreOrder Outwait by Lisa Suzanne @LisaSuzanne24

Releasing June 1, 2017

Reserve your copy Today!!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qqmA7o
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2p23wuW
Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2p1Vlig
Blurb: 

From the outside, Carson King looks like he has it all. He’s next in line to be CEO of King Communications, he’s hot and single, and he’s at the center of the New York social scene. He has a different woman on his arm every night, and he wouldn’t change a single thing about his life…until Sylvie Baker storms into his boardroom.

Sylvie Baker actually does have it all. She balances a successful career with the perfect boyfriend—a man she plans to marry someday. She wouldn’t change a single thing about her life…until Carson King challenges everything with one simple confession.

Sylvie is intent on fighting her feelings. Carson’s convinced it’s just a waiting game.
But how long is he willing to wait for her?

One thought on “#ComingSoon #PreOrder Outwait by Lisa Suzanne @LisaSuzanne24

  1. possibleblogger.ir says:

    Hey I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you
    by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but
    I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment