#Foundunderneath #KLKreig #Findingmeseries #NewRelease #5hotstars

found1.jpg

It began as a ruse.

Take a girlfriend. Divert the press from the fucked up mess that’s my family until my father is re-elected. Stage a public breakup. Move on.

Only that brilliant plan went straight south the moment I set eyes on Willow Blackwell.

I found her.

My center. My future. A soulmate with the will of a mule and the mouth of a harpy.

I now want things I never wanted before. Permanent kinds of things.

Only Fate—and her ex—have other plans for us.

In some sort of cosmic impossibility, our lives unknowingly intersected years before when tragedy befell both our families. Once the devastating truth is finally revealed, the future I’d found in her will come crashing down around us and for the first time in my life I’m completely helpless.

I may very well lose the only woman I’ve ever loved to a past neither of us saw coming.

found1.jpg

★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★Review by Ashley C.★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★

After finishing book one in this series, I could not and did not want to wait to get a copy of this book. Let me tell you, this book did not disappoint. I will start off by saying, you must read book one before reading book 2.
This book starts off right where book one ends, and it starts off strong. This book answers the questions that were left hanging and adds some more twists and turns that I did not expect. Along with all this drama, there are so hot and steamy scenes that will make you want a glass of ice cold water. I also appreciate how they address some serious issues, it was not glossed over and I feel that it was very relate-able.
This book made me fall in love more with Shaw. His love and perseverance to protect those that he loves struck my heart and is embedded in there. He is oh so hot and I want his alpha-ness all the time. Willow, my heart hurts for her, but I am so happy that she found Shaw.
This book is another 5 stars from K.L. Kreig!!

Leave a Reply

