#NewRelease #LiveNow # AuthorsWeLove #HotCovers #5StarReview #Giveaway 

Title: Damaged Goods

Series: The Redemption Series #1

Author: L. Wilder

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Release: June 8, 2017

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35209785-damaged-goods

🔥💜🔥💜 BLURB 💜🔥💜🔥

Nitro-

With one look, she became my obsession.

There’s nothing I wouldn’t do to have her, even if that meant risking everything I’d worked so hard to build. I put it all on the line and did what had to be done – for her.

I’m determined to have her in every way. But it’s not that easy. Like me, she’s damaged through and through, scarred by a past that haunts her very existence. She resists me, rebelling at every turn, but I can’t let her go. She doesn’t realize she holds the key to my salvation. She’s the only one who can calm the beast that rages within me.

Tristen-

Nathan James is every girl’s fantasy—rich, powerful, and devilishly handsome. I should be happy that he came to my rescue, saving me from my worst nightmare, but I’ve just exchanged one hell for another. He was the highest bidder, and now he thinks he owns me. He gave me my freedom. He gave me a second chance that I thought was stolen from me. He’s given me everything, except the one thing I truly want—his heart.

Will their love heal the wounds of their past, or will they both remain damaged goods?


Buy Links:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2suIIi6

Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2rASy1N

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2suwI05

Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2suMjfN

💖💜💖💜 Review By TashaM 💜💖💜💖

Let’s just take a second here and look at how Fucking Gorgeous this cover is. I mean is this not the face that melt not only panties but most definitely this tells you what a hot hero we gonna get. Well actually any Hero coming from L. Wilder we know he is gonna be hot and this time was not the time she planned to disappoint us. 

L. Wilder knows how to give us stories that are dark and gritty, stories that grip you from the first page. This book started with such a Heart dropping Prologue. 
Nitro goes through something​ in his past that grown Strong men Shatter under. My heart really shattered broke for this man. To have his world ripped like it had I can’t blame him for putting up huge walls around his Heart. 
That’s until his eyes Land on Tristen and I would love to say the rest is history but Fuck what a way to meet, they  met under circumstances that can leave you shaking in your boots. 
Tristen who we met and loved in Bigs books was thrown into so much of Heartache. Even after she met Nathien she still had to fight to bring down his walls. Yes they such amazing chemistry but at the same Nitro was scared and also kept going back and forth, those parts I really felt for Tristen. 
At the same  Note I wanna say that when they were together to us the readers it is so damn clear that this guy is in love with her. Yet we also under why he holds back, damn even I had so many mixed emotions while reading. 
This book is a really awesome book, angsty but also never dragged out. Sexy and very hot. Moments in the story that will break you and Wilder puts you back together with the silliest smile.
Grab this book Ladies it’s Beautifully Written…..

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 GIVEAWAY 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/81aa78941341

Leave a Reply

