#ContemporaryRomance Nudes by Sarah Robinson #HollywoodRomance #4StarReview


Our Review:

Nudes is a standalone romance that deals with the power of social media. A few comments or photos on the internet can have a life and power that is hard to fight. 

“My photos are all over the internet. Photographers know what hotel I’m at. This isn’t my life…this isn’t who I am. I’m a private person.”


Ben is running a movie studio and knows he needs to steer clear of actresses and the drama that accompanies them. But then he meets Aria, an up and coming actress waiting for her break. Their chemistry is immediate and off the charts. 

“Everyone has…um, skeletons in their closet. This is Hollywood. You haven’t made it until you’ve got a sex tape.” 


Aria chuckled a little at that. “Please, God, let there not be a tape.”

This story is Hot, Hot, Hot! I loved the forbidden element of a secret love affair! 
4 Stars!

-Diane-


PURCHASE NUDES:

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Signed Paperback | Paperbacks | Universal Links

Praised by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Lauren Blakely, as “Passionate, emotional and uplifting!”, contemporary romance author Sarah Robinson brings readers a new standalone novel set in the glamorous hills of Hollywood and tackling challenging themes like the intersection of sexuality and female empowerment.


About Nudes:

Ben Lawson is making a comeback…

After a few tabloid headlines, they think they know me. They don’t know a damn thing. As CEO of a movie production company, I’ll show them who I really am when we hit it big at the box office. My ex thought her smear tactics would ruin me, but I’m unbreakable. Rising from the debris, I swore I’d never let a woman distract me like that again. But then, my leading actress walked on the set and changed everything.

Seductive, sexy, and unapologetic, Aria Rose could break me. I wanted to help her, protect her…love her. Instead, I destroyed her.
Aria Rose is baring it all….

I knew better. I knew not to trust another Hollywood heartthrob with a reputation like his. He was my boss and became my ruin. I should have stayed far away from him. Ben Lawson promised me the world. He even promised me his heart.

But he destroyed everything–my heart, my career, us.

Leave a Reply

